Road Trip Again!

Ever since I went on that road trip with my friend last year, I fell in love with forest and wild life and can’t wait to go to other national parks. Graduation coming next weekend, I have two finals and an stressful work schedule. Oh, my parents are bring four friends for my graduation next weekend. Then we decided to go on a little road trip to Yellowstone National Park.

I am so excited! Here I am sharing my two week trip schedule. When I start my trip next weekend, I will update my blog.

5/12 Chicago to Salt Lake City

5/13-5/17 Yellowstone National Park

5/17 Yellowstone National Park to Salt Lake City

5/18 Salt Lake City to Los Angeles

5/21 Los Angeles to Chicago

5/22-5/24 Chicago

 

Stay Tuned.

One thought on “Road Trip Again!

What do you say?

